2017-18 Season Mastercard Pre-sale – Weill Hall at the Green Music Center






2017-18 Season

 
2017-18 SEASON

EXCLUSIVE PRE-SALE

MASTERCARD CARDHOLDERS 
NOW HAVE EXCLUSIVE ACCESS TO PURCHASE
2017-18 SEASON SUBSCRIPTIONS!


 


SUBSCRIPTION PACKAGES AVAILABLE
TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC

BEGINNING
THURSDAY, MAY 18 AT 10AM




Irma Thomas and The Preservation Hall Legacy Quintet
Sat, Sep 30 at 7:30pm
   

Garrison Keillor
– “Just Passing Through”

Mastercard Performance Series
Fri, Oct 13 at 7:30pm
 

Academy of St. Martin in the Fields Chamber Ensemble
Sun, Oct 15 at 3pm


Peter Serkin, piano
Fri, Oct 20 at 7:30pm

HUDSON | Jack DeJohnette, Larry Grenadier, John Medeski and John Scofield
Sun, Oct 22 at 7pm

The Miró Quartet
with Jeffrey Kahane,
piano

Sat, Oct 28 at 7:30pm


Mariinsky Orchestra
with Valery Gergiev, conductor
& Denis Matsuev, piano

Mastercard Performance Series
Fri, Nov 3 at 7:30pm

Les Arts Florissants with William Christie
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:30pm

Tetzlaff Quartet
Sat, Nov 11 at 7:30pm

 


Tango Buenos Aires
Direct from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Mastercard Performance Series
Sun, Nov 12 at 3pm

Late Night with Leonard Bernstein
Mastercard Performance Series
Fri, Dec 1 at 7:30pm

Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra and Chorale
Handel’s Messiah

Sun, Dec 10 at 3pm


Cherish The Ladies
– Celtic Christmas

Sat, Dec 16 at 7:30pm

Dave Koz 20th Anniversary Christmas Tour
with Special Guests David Benoit, Rick Braun and Peter White

Sun, Dec 17 at 7pm

Chanticleer
– An Orchestra of Voices

Fri, Jan 12 at 7:30pm


Marc Cohn 25th Anniversary Show Featuring Special Guests The Blind Boys of Alabama
Thu, Jan 18 at 7:30pm
 

Ladysmith Black Mambazo
Fri, Jan 26 at 7:30pm

Nikolaj Znaider, violin
Robert Kulek, piano

Fri, Feb 2 at 7:30pm

 


30th Anniversary of Windham Hill’s Winter Solstice – William Ackerman, Barbara Higbie, Alex De Grassi and Todd Boston
Fri, Dec 15 at 7:30pm

Renée Fleming, soprano
Mastercard Performance Series
Sat, Feb 3 at 7:30pm

Berlin Philharmonic Wind Quintet with Steven Hough, piano
Mastercard Performance Series
Fri, Feb 9 at 7:30pm


Los Angeles Guitar Quartet
Fri, Feb 16 at 7:30pm

Peter Yarrow and Noel Paul Stookey of Peter, Paul & Mary
Mastercard Performance Series
Sat, Feb 17 at 7:30pm

Dorothea Röschmann, soprano
Malcolm Martineau, piano

Sun, Feb 18 at 3pm

 


Dublin Irish Dance “Stepping Out”
– An Extravaganza of Sights & Sounds of Irish Culture

Fri, Feb 23 at 7:30pm

The Takács Quartet with 
Marc-André Hamelin,
piano

Sun, Feb 25 at 3pm

Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin
Lambert Orkis, piano

Mastercard Performance Series
Fri, Mar 2 at 7:30pm


Salif Keita
Mastercard Performance Series
Sun, Mar 11 at 7pm

Yamato Drummers
Fri, Mar 16 at 7:30pm

Jennifer Koh, violin
Shai Wosner, piano

Sat, Mar 17 at 7:30pm


Israeli Chamber Project
Mastercard Performance Series
Sat, Mar 24 at 7:30pm

Dianne Reeves with Peter Martin, Romero Lubamo, Reginald Veal and Terreon Gully
Sat, Apr 14 at 7:30pm

Eighth Blackbird
Thu, Apr 19 at 7:30pm

Louis Lortie, piano
Sat, Apr 21 at 7:30pm

 


Apollo’s Fire | The Cleveland Baroque Orchestra
with Jeanette Sorrel,
conductor

Sun, Apr 22 at 3pm

Nrityagram Dance Ensemble
Fri, Apr 27 at 7:30pm

Les Violons Du Roy
Bernard Labadie, 

founding conductor

Sat, Apr 28 at 7:30pm

 







Copyright © 2016 Sonoma State University. All rights reserved.
Online | gmc.sonoma.edu
Phone | 1.866.955.6040
Map it | Google Maps
unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences